Trinity Industries
TRGLeasing and ManagementInland BargeConstructionEnergy


AboutUsAbout Us

Trinity's BusinessTrinity's Businesses

Investor RelationsInvestor Relations

CareersJobs

Contact UsContact Us

Contact UsHome

Contact Us
picture



Trinity Industries, Inc.
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75207
(214) 631-4420


Trinity Integrity Helpline
1-877-876-5463
Report Violations of Trinity’s Code of
Business Conduct and Ethics
Code Of Business Conduct and Ethics
Whistleblower Policy and Procedures

Trinity Media
Jack Todd
Vice President of Public Affairs
Trinity Corporate Services
Trinity Industries, Inc.
214-589-8909
jack.todd@trin.net
 
Trinity Rail Group, LLC
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
1-800-631-4420
Customer Service:1-800-227-8844
Customer.Service@trin.net
Trinity Marine Products, Inc.
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 589-8446
trinity.marine@trin.net
Trinity Highway Products, LLC
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
1-800-644-7976
product.info@trin.net
 
McConway & Torley, LLC
109 48th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 682-4700
1-800-245-6206
(412) 682-4725 (fax)
Trinity Containers, LLC
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
1-888-558-8265
lpg.sales@trin.net
Service.PLUS@trin.net
Trinity Logistics Group, Inc.
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 589-8328
1-800-533-7862
(214) 589-8189 (fax)
Trinity.LogisticsGroup@trin.net
www.trinitytrucking.com
 
Trinity Heads, Inc.
11765 Hwy 6 South
Navasota TX, 77868
(936) 825-6581
(936) 870-2591 (fax)
heads@trin.net
Trinity Structural Towers, Inc.
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 631-4420
1-800-631-4420
trinity.towers@trin.net
Trinity Industries De Mexico
Monte Pelvoux #111 piso 7
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
C.P. 11000
(52) 55 5201-7000
trinity.mexico@trin.net
 
Trinity Railcar Leasing and
Management Services Group

2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
1-800-631-4420
Customer Service:1-800-227-8844
customer.service@trin.net
Trinity Mining Services
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
Contact: Sherlock Pippins
(214) 589-8976
1-800-245-6206
sherlock.pippins@trin.net
Trinity Utility Structures, LLC
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75207
Contact: Zachary Oliphant
(832) 244-2673
1-800-631-4420
Zachary.Oliphant@trin.net
 
Trinity Metals Laboratory, Inc.
4001 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 589-7591
www.trinitymetalslaboratory.com
Standard Forged Products, LLC
75 Nichol Avenue
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
(412) 778-2033
Trinity Parts & Components, LLC
2548 NE 28th Street
Ft Worth, TX 76111
(817) 378-2000
(800) 336-7305
 
Nabrico
1220 Gateway Drive
Gallatin, TN 370661
(615) 442-1300
(615) 442-1313

 

   

Select an Option.

home page
Copyright